Select Page


(2 customer reviews)


The new album featuring 11 new tracks

This product is only available in the UK.

  1. That Journey
  2. Completeness
  3. In the World
  4. Mother Country
  5. Rhossili Bay
  6. Only Sunshine
  7. Sandy Walk
  8. A Working Week
  9. The Ramparts of Montreuil
  10. Stay With Me
  11. Gripey Nom Nom


Ally McDougal Drums
Danny Cummings   Drums & Percussion on track 9
Alex Arshardi   Piano on track 2
Frances Knight   Accordian on track 10
Harry Fausing Smith    Tenor Sax on tracks 1 & 4
Jim Rafferty    Backing Vocals on track 4
Tom Richardson    Harmonica on track 10
Geoffrey Richardson    Everything else

2 reviews for Completeness

  1. Rob van Loon

    Firstly, sound quality is amazing! I really enjoyed listening to this album, the music sort of washes over you, there is nothing too heavy or complicated going on. But every instrument is expertly arranged, played and recorded. Well done Geoffrey, a record to be proud of!

  2. Rouxel Pierre

    Excellent Album de Geoffrey Richardson. Tout en feeling et délicatesse à l’image du personnage. Par instant, on retrouve la couleur musicale de Caravan, mais ça reste un album très personnel.
    Les instruments sont mis en valeur, la production est de qualité. MERCI de nous offrir une telle pépite.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.